Dear friends, the official selection 2011 is announced here

The festival begins at 4.11.2010.
Winners will be announced at 7.11.2010

The Jury:
Konstantin Bronzit, animated film director,
Dmitry Vysotsky, animated film director
Andrey Sikorsky, animated film artist,Sergey Debizhev, film director,
Dmitry Ozerkov, head of the contemporary art department of The Hermitage State Museum
Lisa Savina, art criticist
Anastasia Kuriokhina, art director of the Center of Contemporary Art

The results of the competition of animations in graffiti and street art style – 22.08.2011
The results are at